反差

Love

曾有想過如果人類從不需要睡覺的生活會怎樣嘛? 可能會如同行屍般日日等另一日、另一小時、另一分鐘、下一秒。又或者其實時間變得還要實用,每天有更多時間工作(可怕),或妄想一下可擁有更多私人時間做你一直很想做的事。那麼睡覺便只是一種如毒般的行為。

Utpoia

確實在世的一切生物不可不休息,沒有休息人類可以死亡,沒有休息你我可以變得精神失常,沒有工作效率可言。心理正常的人也會不斷有異想,不是幻覺而是負面情緒的激增。

睡覺是人體作息不可多得的一環,而我在部分時間把它視作成人世的逃避 – 一處被避難所。受到不如意的事接受不來,一睡了之。 接受不了自己便放棄一回再算吧。以酗酒以作短暫解脫的朋友,大有人在。我把酒視作品賞之用,無論有多愁,它一定不可能喝多。

Up Down

最近的一系列自由工作夾撃之下,帶來了不少煩惱,不單單只是時間不夠用的普通因素。我在想如果人(不只是我)可不用睡可趕工那有多好呢。又有在想這樣辛苦的下一步是否一定可以平坦? 假如工作環境改變了,我是否可能沒這樣多猜想?一個又一個的沒完問題其實我跟本有大本個答案,我只是想可以有另一個可能嘛?

The Other You

現在剩下的我只有僅餘的一點點意志,完全日夜顛倒了的我也只好跟著水流再走走。

//

今次打破常規以母語編寫,是完全有別於以往希望可以因共通語言走到更遠的地方。我一直在想香港人的故事有多少外地人會想明白呢,不如我寫給有緣人、寫給自己吧。

(To the English readers: It’s been my on my wishlist for a while that I somehow want to switch back to my language, to express in a way that’s more intuitive to me. It’d make more sense to myself and whoever the local lucky ones that stumble upon and may share thoughts and reflect.)

6 thoughts on “反差

  1. I’ve really enjoy reading your blog as an english speaker. You expression offers such an honest viewpoint there’s such rawness in the way you write. Will have to look at your photos only now & make my own stories…..great for the imagination. Best wishes, nicola.

    1. Perhaps not all the words, sentences are grammatically appropriate, but it’s expressed wholeheartedly in every way. Regardless of language (now mostly in Chinese), I’m expressing the same idea and opinion I wish to bring out for more debate.

      1. that’s what I love about reading your posts and it just goes to show it’s doesn’t have to be right to understand it 🙂 Wishing you all the best and will no doubt ask my friend to translate your new posts.

Leave a Reply

