Shek O

Shek O, Hong Kong

Shek O is the far southeastern side of the Hong Kong Island. It’s remote, away from the urban city. The natural landscape can still be seen in this area.

Shek O, Hong Kong

I brought along my GRD + GW-2 with me just fulfill my 21mm mission (a little detour from my street/candid). I did not get much time to play with my camera on a hangout day with my friends at a BBQ site, only managed to snap a few. The black and white photos were originally under cross process filter. They look pretty good with the cross process but I felt like b&w is more of the universal timeless thing. So here you go. As you can see the one below is the original taken by my buddy. Quite different ha?


Thanks to my buddy Rex for snapping a portrait of me.

Once again, why do I need a Micro 4/3 or DSLR…

Leave a Reply

