MastaMic @ Fringe Club – This is What I Rap For Mixtape Release Show Video

It’s dated back to my blog post reviewing the show in January. I have the videos put up on youtube. Not sure if anyone reading this know MastaMic. He’s the arguably the best free style rapper with a passion reflecting the voices of the political environment and issues of Hong Kong.

I’ve actually met and shook hand with this guy in Mong Kok station two week ago. That’s how i show support to him and his crew – the Justice League. Alright, time for the bootleg cellphone videos … I don’t see any videos of that show. I guess I’m the first.


His music can be downloaded OFFICIALLY AND IT’S FREE.
http://www.mastamic.com.hk/

Leave a Reply

