Miloš Karadaglic Live @ Apple Store HK

Miloš Karadaglic Live @ Apple Store Hong Kong

This Milos guy got his commercial aired for a week or two on his new album, prior to his arrival to HK. I didn’t know he’s going to perform at the Apple Store until today my sister asked if I’d come. I like music so why not?

I had to wander on the street with my X100 for close to 2 hours before it started. I’ve done some pretty bad shots by trying the shutter priority combination with auto ISO, i guess it’s a terrible idea to get 1/160 sec with f3,2-4,0 on this camera. Many shots were underexposed and i deleted them for good…wasted.., then some were just too noisy, bad noise; not the good grainy noise. The only comfort i had was, i got really aggressive (than usual) when shooting today.

Miloš Karadaglic Live @ Apple Store Hong Kong

So this young classico guitarist played a couple piece of music and some of us got so indulged (i did) in his universe. Apple store might have just turn half of the store’s light off. What’s the stage lighting for then?! I snapped a couple photos on my seat and called it a day.

Miloš Karadaglic Live @ Apple Store Hong Kong
Miloš Karadaglic Live @ Apple Store Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

